Alan Geraci 2020 is Endorsed by These People and Organizations

Some description text for this item

Elected Officials/Community Leaders:

Senate President Pro Tem Emeritus Kevin de León

Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher

County Supervisor Nathan Fletcher

Tim Blood, Board of Governors, Consumer Attorneys of California

Dolores Huerta, Cofounder of United Farmworkers of America

Mark Adelman, Former President, California State Bar Association

Jerry Harmon, Former Escondido Mayor

Ammar Campa-Najjar, Candidate for Congress 50th CD

Jeff Griffith, Palomar Health Board and CalFire Captain

Francine Busby, Past Chair, San Diego County Democratic Party

Pat Drinan, Dean Emeritus, University of San Diego

Olga Diaz, Escondido Councilmember

Logos of Endorsing Organizations

Take part in the building of a brighter future

Some description text for this item

Join Our Campaign